

LEARN • EMPOWER • ACHIEVE • DREAM

Leave Specialist Division by Campus/Department

Leave openianse british				
Annette Jimenez - FML/TD				
281-897-4396				
annette.jimenez@cfisd.net				
Elementary				
Adam	Hoover	Pope		
Ault	Horne	Postma		
Bane	Jowell	Reed		
Birkes	Keith	Rennell		
Duryea	Lamkin	M. Robinson		
Emmott	Lee	Sheridan		
Fiest	Lowery	Swenke		
Frazier	McFee	Tipps		
Gleason	McGown	Woodard		
Hairgrove	Owens	Yeager		
Middle School				
Bleyl	Hopper	Salyards		
Campbell	Kahla	Smith		
Cook	Labay	Sprague		
High	High School/Special Programs			
Bridgeland	Cy-Falls	ALC East		
Cy-Creek	Cy-Ridge	Carlton Center		
Cy-Fair	Cy-Springs			
Departments				
Athletics				
Berry Center				
Communication & Community Relations				
Community Programs				
MHAB/VPAC Personnel				
Maintenance				
Nutrition Services				
Police Department				
Support Services (Print Center & Warehouse)				
Student Services				
Technology/Information Services				

by campas, be			
Dana Rodenbaugh - FML/TD			
281-897-4038			
dana.rodenbaugh@cfisd.net			
Elementary			
Andre	Hancock	Moore	
Bang	Hemmenway	Post	
Black	Holbrook	A. Robison	
Brosnahan	Holmsley	Sampson	
Copeland	Kirk	Walker	
Danish	Lieder	Warner	
Emery	Matzke	Wells	
Farney	Metcalf	Willbern	
Francone	Millsap	Wilson	
Hamilton			
Middle School			
Anthony	Goodson	Thornton	
Aragon	O. Hamilton	Truitt	
Arnold	Rowe	Watkins	
Dean	Spillane		
High School/Special Programs			
Cy-Lakes	Cy-Woods	ALC West	
Cy-Park	Jersey Village	Brautigam Center	
Cy-Ranch	Langham Creek	Carpenter Center	
	, o	•	
Departments			
Business Office			
Curriculum & Instruction / Educational Support			
Facilities & Construction			
General Administration			
Guidance & Counseling			
Human Resources			
Operations			
Psychological Services			
School Administration			
Science Resource Center			
Transportation			